RE: RE: WE'RE FREEZING - How Can We Make Steemit and Steem Better?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE'RE FREEZING - How Can We Make Steemit and Steem Better?

RE: WE'RE FREEZING - How Can We Make Steemit and Steem Better?

Well like you said it takes money to run Steemit so people should do what I'm doing. I don't have much money but I invested what I could afford to lose in Steem and powered it up. Then I delegated almost all of that to the minnow booster voting bot for a daily return of Steem Dollars which I intend to reinvest in Steem to then power up and also delegate to minnow booster on and on like that growing my daily return. As long as Steemit doesn't completely collapse I will see slow but steady growth while helping to support the blockchain. If the price goes up my daily returns will go up and I'll be sitting pretty.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now