My current side project: DeepSteem - a dashboard for STEEM

deepsteem.png

I'v been working on this project for some weeks now, mostly during my commute to work. It's a small dashboard for STEEM which shows:

  • your 100% vote value (with four digits after the decimal point , since vote values are so low currently)
  • a list of incoming curation rewards for all your pending votes (which is something I didn't find in similiar tools)
  • a list of incoming author rewards, accurately estimated in SP, SBD, and STEEM (as currently the SBD print rate is below 100% again)
  • a diagram of the distribution between self-votes and votes on other user's posts

It's an Angular application, which is frontend only, so all computations and requests are performed on the client.

I am still working on this and have tons of ideas for new features and improvements for this handy little tool.

Eventually, I will opensource it, as well.

So please try it out at DeepSteem! If you have any suggestions or other feedback, please leave a comment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now