Mobile Friendly?

People I havent posted in a while, and this will be a short post.

I have a question if anyone can answer it for me. Im currently on my desktop to access Steem, and every time I try and access it from my mobile device I cant. It always says, I have an incorrect password. But I know its the right password, as its the same one I have always had and the same one I always use. Granted its saved on my computer, but for some reason it wont let me log in from my phone.
Has anyone else had this issue, and know how to fix it? Ive contacted Steem, but they are pretty useless at getting back to people it seems. I posted this question to them months ago, and still no response.
Please let me know if there is a solution.

thanks team!

download.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now