PLAGIARISM ALERT - SOMEONE IS STEALING MY WORK/TOOLS

SOMEONE IS STEALING MY WORK

Today I came across a post that was advertising something very similar to the tool I created the other week, known as the TIPPER. You can check my tool and my post about it by clicking HERE. I checked it out and looked into the code and quickly recognized my code. This dude has literally copied and pasted my work with a little modification to make it free for now, so he can charge later once his tool becomes popular, his post has made over $22.000 SBD by now. And what's even worse is that he's taking credit for his "hard work" in the comment sections. I did not give anybody, including @yuriks2000 , permission to copy my code/work, especially to do so without giving me credit whatsoever.

WHY DIDN'T I HIDE MY CODE?

His excuse and reply to my comment was that there is nothing on my github page that would suggest that he shouldn't steal my code and use it without giving me credit. I didn't know I should write that on my github page! How about the fact that there is nothing on my github page that says you can simply steal this work and use it without even giving credit to me? Unbelievable. Do you really want to trust your active key with someone like this? I wouldn't trust my active key with someone like him. But it's up to you. People ask me why did you not hide your code? Well that's the whole point of putting my work on github! To show the whole world that I'm not stealing your active key!

hello.png

Link to bidder.js written by me | Link to the plagiarized file/code

REQUEST FOR FLAGGING

I do not have much STEEM POWER but if I did I sure as hell would flag his post HERE. My request is from those who do have enough STEEM POWER to make a difference, to consider flagging him. I will leave a 100% flag on his post and would also appreciate if those have upvoted him would take their vote back and flag him instead. I went to his post and left a comment and replied to almost everyone, telling them about this incident. If you agree with my criticism of @yuriks2000 and want to support me, please consider upvoting and/or resteeming this post. And if you don't, please comment below. Any suggestion and/or feedback is welcome. I look forward to hearing from you all!


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME β‡Ώ @msg768


STEEMON-.png


β’Έ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

header-1.png

πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now