My Poloniex Deposit Update: THEY SUCK! 24 Hours and STILL NOTHING!!!

plnx-head.png

Poloniex sucks!!!

Yesterday I made my first SBD deposit into poloniex to exchange it for STEEM and after 244 hours, I still haven't haven't had my SBDs credited to my poloniex account. The price of each STEEM at the time of my transfer has gone up more than 11% by now! YES. When I transferred my SBD to @poloniex, each STEEM was about 0.880 SBD but now each STEEM is roughly 0.980 SBD.

Dozens of transfers are missing!

Furthermore, during the past 24 hours, I have talked to dozens of Steemians who have had the same issue. @dimitrisp for instance commented and said that it's been 3 weeks that he has lost 240 SJCX (at the time, that was ~$290), and his support ticket at poloniex is still pending.

plnx1.png

220 SBD GONE!

@alienbutt is another Steemian I talked to yesterday who has transferred 220 SBD and after 20+ hours, he's still waiting for the SBDs to be credited to his account at poloniex.

plnx2.png

52 SBD GONE!

@freiheit50 is another Steemian who just like me is still waiting for his 52 SBD to be credited to his account. We seem to agree on the main question that why on earth would poloniex enable SBD if they are still facing technical issues???

plnx3.png

Support ticket still pending after 15+ days! REALLY?

@cheapogroovo is another Steemian whose support ticket is still pending after 15+ days after facing an issue trying to withdraw his money to his bitcoin wallet.

80+ SBD is still missing after 8 days!

@reddust is another Steemian I talked to who has been waiting for 8 days now to get her 80+ SBD back. She made a post about it on the day her SBD went missing which can be found HERE. Yesterday, I commented on her post and asked if the problem is resolved yet and she said no!

plnx5.png

WE NEED TO BAND TOGETHER AND PUSH FOR A SOLUTION!

Guys... We can't afford this and we need to unite and band together and push for a solution. What's been happening is wrong on sooooo many levels. I can't understand how poloniex is getting away with this!!!

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD!

Please consider sharing this article to raise awareness in the community, because there are many Steemians who are still transferring SBD and other cryptos to poloniex and they have no idea that there are people who are waiting for weeks for their deposits to be credited to their account!


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center