Steemit Is The Best Place For Any Artist!!!!LiveStream Straight from The Studio Tomorrow 1-5-18 12PM Eastern Time!!!!!


Music has always been a passion of mine ever since I was old enough to walk and dance around to the rhythm. 2018 seems like its going to be the year I make the most music. Five days in to the year and I'm already hitting the booth ready to tear the mic up. All thanks to you all here on Steemit!!!!!It's been a while at least a couple months since I've been to the studio so it feels good to be able to get in there.

The guy who does all the recording and engineering is a little music genius. I feel blessed that he is able to put the magic sauce on my tracks once they are laid down. Many underground artists feel it's okay to go and cut a record in someones bedroom sacrificing quality for cheap or free studio time. Not everyone can afford the best engineers to make their music sound like gold but it really isn't that expensive. We as a society (speaking of the U.S) splurge our money on unnecessary things like expensive sneakers and fail to invest in ourselves. Every time you buy anything anywhere you are adding to someone else's investments. Why not add to your own? I'm not perfect and do like my nice clothes and sneakers but I'd rather invest $1,000 in my future than my appearance. The last pair of sneakers I bought cost $50 in the clearance section last month. But the 2k Steem I powered up last month is now worth over 13 grand. An investment that I see growing larger into the future. So It pains me when I go to Hip Hop shows and meet young artists who have over $1,000 of clothing on but poor quality music (not even talking about lyrics).

Now I could go on and on about how young people need to change their mindset but this is a message to any artists out there. Especially here on Steemit where the content you create can potentially be rewarded. Since I have started here I have been on a roller coaster ride that is still moving faster each day. Possibly the biggest thing I love about this platform is that it really does cater to many different types of people. As an artists and I am sure many would agree it is not easy to create let alone earn from your art. Sometimes projects cost money if they are to be done right and unfortunately not everyone can invest in themselves the way they want to. Most of us have grown older and have much more serious responsibilities like kids, school, careers and just life in general. So to be able to earn from being socially active on a platform comes in handy for funding any budget.

We all have grand ideas and dreams for a better future. Now is a great time to take the first step in to the right direction. There is no trail to follow or a map to find the way to your dreams. It doesn't matter who you are or where you are from. We all have the ability to look inside ourselves and figure out what it is you really want out of life and how Steemit can help you accomplish that. I have always wanted a career in music, now with the help of the Steem BlockChain I am making my own career in music in an attempt to spread it to the masses.

We are living in a very special time that will be remembered for centuries. Crypto has only just begun and is the right fit for our ever advancing technological society. Governments everywhere are scrambling trying to solve a problem we all know they can't fix. They are trying to control something that was created to be uncontrollable. So I guess they have their work cut out for them. The end game is ultimately gonna be......CRYPTO will be adopted mainstream. I don't know when and I don't know how. As of right now not many coins can even take up that task without seeing some major disaster. Oh but Steem is ready. Even with the whole account creation problem I believe that if we had a major rush of investors accounts will get created. There are way too many talented developers on here that have already created great tools to help people get accounts instantly (for a fee of course). Sometimes I get ahead of myself but I guess I'm just a little Steem crazy!!!!!

Oh I almost forgot the reason for this post.....lol.....sometimes I go off on a tangent. Tomorrow I will be doing a live stream from the Studio. So if you are around check it out. It's been nice once again my fellow Steemologists STEEM ON!!!!!

Oh

BUY THE DIP!!!!!!

*This IS financial advice....lol....just kidding....but for real buy the dip!!!!!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center