So What The Price Is Droppin' Tell Me Something New!!!! Let's Relax People!!!!

STEEM is down Oh My Gosh!!!!

PicsArt_03-15-05.39.24.jpg
First of all.....hahahaha..lol...Okay yeah this is some new territory we are entering here. Okay but seriously I could look back at my feed and see how many different times I spoke about the price of Steem going down. This is the same song and dance we have all been through before so there is no need to panic. Oh look!!! The price just went to 1.42. You see there's nothing to worry about. I'm no crypto expert so don't take my word for it. Most of these coins live in cycles and for the most part we can get a general feel for where we are headed. Right now my wet finger in the air is saying..... we might be going down a couple floors. But don't worry it's okay. Sit down relax eat your Easter dinner or whatever and forget about the price. Focus on learning the in's and outs of the platform. They say the best time to post is when the price goes down.

If you are new to crypto this is for you...

You-Did-It-Congratulations.png
First of all let me say congratulations for discovering Steem what I believe to be the most superior coin in the Universe. If you joined when the price of Steem was 8 bucks and you are still here Kudos to you!!!!! Round of applause!!!!! Things got a little crazy and the price just went bananas something that really doesnt happen that often. I'm pretty sure we lost a lot of users when the price dipped and it's okay. We need strong winners and warriors here on the blockchain just like you. Don't let anyone discourage you and tell you that you won't succeed. So what if it cost a million SBD to get on the trending page....one day you will have enough to buy those massive upvotes on steroids. Just remember that when the price hits 20 dollars you are all gonna wish you posted more and earned more SP. Some people say it's not worth it to earn 1 Steem per post. Hahaha that 1 Steem could be worth 100 bucks in five years. When the price drops is we see who the real Steemers are. Do you wanna be one?

Okay now back to the regular scheduled programming

In all seriousness I think we might see Steem dip down a little lower and maybe even test that one dollar mark. If we do it's all good just load up on that SP that you all wanted so desperately when SBD was 5 bucks. We living in Crypto circles 360's all day. I know Steemit Inc. said they were working on the Hardfork all I'm saying is we been waiting for like 8, 9 months. We need to see some stuff happening you know. I need to see some updates for real. Anyhow that's another post for another time. I hope you all have a great day and if you celebrate it Happy Easter!!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now