Follower Friday: Let’s Find Out Who’s Following Me

Hello my fellow Steemians!

Over the past few days, I have seen multiple posts about community growth going down, and new members not getting connected and losing enthusiasm in this platform. It makes me sad because I am the type of person who wants to see others succeed.

So I began to think about ways that I could help. I am still a small redfish (plankton) myself, and I do not have much of anything to offer, but if there is something I can do, I am more than willing to try it.

This morning, I took a look at my followers list. I have a total of 312 followers as of 6/29/2018. Some of them are bots and don’t really count. However, there are some who are actively sharing and some of them are brand new (or relatively new).  

Why don‘t I randomly take one of these followers and introduce you to them? 

So welcome to my very first “Follower Friday” post!

Today’s introduction is @alphapromega.

He joined the Steemit family in January 2018, meaning he will be celebrating his 6 month Steemiversary in July. Congrats dude!!

His posts cover a variety of topics, including:

  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Social Media
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Helping people get connected to events or positions in Toronto, Canada
  • Sharing videos and resteems

He does have some good content posted and he shares great resources with other Steemians.

Check out his profile and give him an upvote and a follow if you like what you see!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center