Hi everybody, this is my first post on steemit... Lemme know how you feel about it...

IMG_20170801_135511_656.jpg

I was excited and nervous as well writing this post.
I was nervous when I saw the mail, " YOUR STEEMIT ACCOUNT HAS BEEN APPROVED" yesterday. But I didn't bother to open the mail till this morning.

Now I wonder what in this world I would put together not to get you bored.

So I cooked my fears and fed my perturbed mind with a delicious meal of courage.
(I hope to serve you, too.)

Maybe the are few mistakes in my post, please bear with me and ignore them. Am human and not a robot. And I want to give your human mind a little of myself.

Now I don't want to bore you with my story. Let me keep it simple as I introduce myself. Am Aaron Boluwatife from Nigeria. (if you don't know where Nigeria is, I bet you've never heard the word AFRICA. Because that's the great country known as the GIANT OF AFRICA)

![nigeria-flag.jpg] I am born October 28. And it's no coincidence I share the same birth date with Bill Gates.

Am a student of agriculture and I hope one day I'll eradicate hunger from most families in Africa.
I also run a blog where I put words together to give hope to people and also to motivate them.

Enough said already. Let me tell you little about my country you don't know.

Nigeria is the most populous country in Africa with a population of over 160million people.
There are over 250 languages spoken all over the country. This may be one of the reasons for why Nigeria is a home to diverse of beautiful cultures and traditions.
Nigeria is the home of entertainment with one of the world largest movie industries, NOLLYWOOD and also the home to many bright musicians.

If you get to know my country and the beauty that lies therein... I promise you'll love it.

In case you wish to come to Nigeria, this travel blog has a great list of places you could visit : www.travelstart.com.ng/blog/

I love saying this a lot because it's what I believe in. "I believe in you, I hope you believe in yourself? "
Am grateful I could be a member of this great community - steemit.
So drop it like its hot and let's steemit like its hot.
I look forward to having serious engagement here.. Let the party begin.. Have fun my friend.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center