Very Important: How did your Steemit account develop?

steemit.jpg

I know there are a lot of people at Stimet who are confused about how to develop their accounts. Within 25 days, I managed to achieve my first goal in Steam, so I decided to share my experience so that it would be useful.
In August, I discovered and searched the sitemate site a lot and I knew from my Google search that it was linked to Block Shin and the digital world.
I entered the sitemite site, like I enter Forest Secrets or Labyrinth ... all important information in English!

I arranged my thoughts and stages of understanding:
šŸ‘‰ Open an account and carefully save my password in a safe place.
šŸ‘‰ Understanding the way of profit: is by posting and interacting with other members.
šŸ‘‰ Understand how to publish an article and add an image or video.
šŸ‘‰ Choose the subject matter that suits my cultural potential.
šŸ‘‰ Develop my account and raise my profits.

I wrote these stages on a sheet of paper and started a step-by-step application....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now