Help a New Steemit User Out Please... Are There Mobile Wallets or Non Steemit Account Wallets?

Hey y'all, wondering if some of you more experienced Steemit users can help me out with something. So today is my first day on Steemit. I really like how the content on here is free from censorship and love that there's no payment processor to decide who we can do business with and what we can pay for.

I first started getting involved with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies after Paypal, Stripe and Venmo shut down my accounts for selling adult related pictures and doing shows and taking payment that way.

I love how Steemit transactions seem to be either free or incredibly cheap, however if someone wanted to pay me using Steem it seems they would need to be a Steemit user and have a Steemit account. Are there any wallets which are independent from the actual blogging platform where someone could buy Steem and pay me directly for shows and pics?

Would greatly appreciate if someone could help me out in figuring this out. Thank you in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center