RE: RE: 🎈🍰🥂🎉 It's my Steemit Anniversary: 1 year on Steemit! 🎉🥂🍰🎈
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎈🍰🥂🎉 It's my Steemit Anniversary: 1 year on Steemit! 🎉🥂🍰🎈

RE: 🎈🍰🥂🎉 It's my Steemit Anniversary: 1 year on Steemit! 🎉🥂🍰🎈

Congratulations! Your crypto posts very informative and have helped me in cases like the MCT airdrop or the Epiphany airdrop. Not to mention great info on TNC, TKY and NEO. If I haven't been on in a while your the one person who's posts I make it a point to catch up on.

I always upvote and set you up on your referrals so you can benefit there as well. I appreciate all the hard work and time you put into your posts. And as I noted before, your friends artwork is really cool to.

Happy Anniversary!
Thanks again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center