RE: RE: What The F*ck Are We Doing Here...?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The F*ck Are We Doing Here...?

RE: What The F*ck Are We Doing Here...?

I think what I am mostly doing in life is striving to receive happiness and nourishment for my spirit. The phrase "happiness is your birthright" - I think it may come from the Bashar channellings, can't quite remember offhand - I agree with.

I also think that most of us have an inherent drive to search for/experience some kind of world beyond this one. If this material world were truly enough for us, we'd never have created any kind of art. The human need for creativity, art, innovation - the fact that we're not satisfied with things the way we are - says to me that deep down, there may be a knowledge within all of us that the physical realm is not all there is. We spend enough time trying to get a break from it, anyway.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now