--- Finally got my slider !!!! FYI Delegated SP dont count for the total -----


Steemit Slider

Well a few weeks back i was super excited about getting my slider, as i neared the 500sp mark i was gettin itchy trigger fingers in anticipation of being able to slide my votes like when i was gifted 5kSP from MaM.

Unfortunately, i did not take into consideration the fact that i was delegating SP and i assume that the said delegated SP was not counted towards my total.... so.... when i hit the 500SP mark, i waited and waited but no joy, no soup for me...


No Soup For You!!!

Anyway, just had to wait a little more time for the missing SP to rock over and finally BOOM we have slider action !!!! So take notes peoplez getting up to that 500SP mark, its apparently calculated on the SP you have control of and not your total. lesson learned... but now to make some votes with my slider ;)


Sliders

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now