Joining Steemit And Learning The Ropes: It Is Beneficial To Everyone

I have been on Steemit for two days already. I have been writing articles and listicles for other sources but never something such as this. For example, comments are valued here and you build a profile as well. There is a sense of identity and outreach that you do not get when you are sharing your articles to people who actually seem to care and read them. I never get much feedback from other sources however, on Steemit it is much more evident and helpful.

Glad I joined the team and can build a sense of self and knowledge on this platform.

What I also find interesting about Steemit is the currency or cryptocurrency. I have not yet fully understood it and am still learning about the concepts however, I am pacing myself and trying to understand how this is all building on each other. Comments and up votes do help and also make the experience worth it. So if you find yourself becoming bored read and explore. Comment on some ideas and get that brain working! You might learn something and also you might find yourself interested in something else.

Following users is also important. You get a larger feed and also more content coming your way and it is a great way to explore some ideas you may not be fully knowledgeable about.

Have fun and steem away!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments