Steemit Newbie

I'm really excited about the whole idea behind Steemit. I'm new to cryptocurrency in general and I am the only person in any of my social circles involved in this brave new world. Investing is how I first heard about Steemit and I have so much faith in it as a brand. I have seen people who mention it on youtube and they tend to speak more about the token than the website itself. One statement did stand out to me though. One of the people I follow on Youtube said they believed it would surpass youtube and I agree 100%. This idea was genius.

I think I may end up being just a patron of the site but I am feeling like this may be a great place to journal in a way about my cryptocurrency journey. If I'm lucky, I may get a few upvotes along the way. But I am really looking forward to connecting with people who I can learn from and with.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now