#MARKET FRIDAY IN THE SUN..

Its always being great to embrace the weekend by saying goodbye to the week in a very special way..This is when you duly take us to the market you may find yourself with the very activities that takes place in there..Cudos to the ambassador of #MarketFridayChallenge @dswigle who in her own effort has join us together on steemit to present to all steemians beautiful lifestyle..Today has being fairly hot and tiresome for me here in Ghana but my closure from work has got me into the streets of Kejetia Central Market seen as the biggest and the central market place for all business activities in Kumasi of Ghana..
I just landed at this very place filled with lots of business activities all around....And of course there isnt a single product of your need which cannot be found.
0714171515a.jpg

The place looking fully packed as always but still have to find for myself something for the weekend...Felt a little hungry and so had to get myself a food joint to sort myself out...You want to join me?sorry have eaten that already in the afternoon...maybe some other time buddy..lol
0714171209.jpg

Did l even know what food to buy...You can surely imagine all the local food which are well prepared for a very hot sunny day..Fufu,Banku,Emutuo,Abete3 and many others made with soup all available for my consumption...Thanks to steemit for helping me find my way here in the market to share my day with lovely people here.
0714171210a.jpg
Just place your menu and you will be served just right..There were lots of them.
0714171210d.jpg
Market in Ghana here could be soo easy that you find any item on earth....Let me take you to where l had to buy a local plant which some of us believe is a mixed with other stuffs to cure certain diseases...My old lady needed that anyway.
0714171514.jpg

Can you help give me how you call some of these plants in your country...Do you know them at all?
0714171515.jpg
Unfortunately, l closed late today and was getting late for home and so l had to end up todays detour at the market ..Everywhere packed with lots of people and vehicles but l had to see my way through...
0714171512.jpg
And thats just about it...seeing my way back home after a long days work..,A visit to the market has always felt so amazing cos this is where you see how people are gathered with lots of items you never thought you could find..
0714171158a.jpg
#MarketFridayChallenge will always be bigger cos we are about to make it much better than imagined..Lets steem more and make life simpler through steemit making ideas to life..
Am hoping to see more of yours @molometer @melinda010100 @pipurilla ...share and lets have fun..
upvotes,reblog,comments and followers are welcomed if you find the #fridaymarket project useful..
#STEEMIT THE BEST
#MARKETFRIDAY
Join the #MFC project with @dswigle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center