Morning thoughts from a Steemit junkie 🚧💉

1.png

There I'm sitting at my desk with my laptop and trying to write the best post ever, doing some awesome formatting and after finishing it all off I'm ready to hit the POST button. I'm sure you can guess what happened next! Correct...nothing!!

Don't make we feel so exasperated Steemit,

I'm here and ready to serve you. Freely and willingly I want to open my inner self and expose it to you and the whole world. Aren't you all waiting for it?

Why are you giving me such a hard time?
2 weeks ago when you lured me into joining here, a post or a comment was just a click away. Now, with that technical trouble we are all experiencing, it seems like centuries.

You got me hooked up, hyper-excited and already addicted!!
I need my next dose... NO not again that circling upvote button.

Please Steemit... Don't let me down!!

Oh well, then... I'd rather go to work.. But you know, I WILL BE BACK !

11112.png



interested in my other posts?

please come over, leave a comment
and follow.gif
@maxinpower

Love and Respect!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center