My first day on steemit !!

Hello steemit friends ! My name is Matthew and I’m studying medicine in Belize ( Central America ) . Just today I’ve joined the steemit community and it’s really disspointing day for me I post and commented to many people but no one Upvote me. But I’ve got understand is people with good content getting upvotes and comments. So they deserve getting upvotes and comments ofcouse they be paid with good money.

So I have decided to post a good quality and with good content that needs to useful. Steemit never let down those who do hard work with good quality posts . So I try my best to post a quality ones . Please don’t beg for upvotes and fallow us I have done this all the day but no one give a damn. The only thing we have to do is comment for content posts increase your steemit power and upvote for yourself first by seeing that will attract to your posts

This is what if face for first day in steemit . Hope I get success in steemit

Please fallow and upvote me I’ll fallow and upvote you back

I will come with good quality posts in another post .

Have a good day and keep smiling !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center