Challenge Accepted!

This is my second post in this amazing community, this time I am just making this one as an answer to a comment I have recevied in my intro, check it here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@masicampbell/wow-my-steemit-account-was-approved

Someone asked me to upload a pic holding a paper with the actual date and the word "steemit"... so... here it goes:

1496790293125.jpg

I just found this challenge really fun and as far as I'm concerned we are to learn/share and also have a nice time so if you want to verify yourself in this same way, go ahead and add your personal touch. I'll leave mine here :)

Greetings from Colombia.

ps: forgive me If you find any misspelling; as I said my native laguage is Spanish and I am still learning English.


Hola todos!! Les cuento que este es mi segundo post en la comunidad, y lo he hecho en respuesta a un comentario que recibi en el anterior, lo pueden ver aqui:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@masicampbell/wow-my-steemit-account-was-approved

Como dije lo encontre bastante divertido de hacer, y por lo que creo, estamos aqui para aprender/compartir y pasar un buen rato mientras tanto asi que si quieres verificarte de la forma en que yo lo he hecho, pues adelante!

Saludos desde Colombia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center