Sweet and funny kid in my house

hi ... steemit friend, this time I will share a story about a cute little boy and a 3 yr old so we can never forget his cheerfulness, on a day where school holidays at the time of dinner together at a restaurant we sit with all the family casually enjoying our dinner meal somewhere when the cute, sweet little boy said ... uncle, did your uncle enjoy his dinner, then said his uncle why sweet kids with his dinner? then he said his uncle had not finished his dinner because I disturbed my uncle sitting in the middle of the uncle on the dining table so my uncle could not be close to my aunt and I was dressed like "Marsya", not abes think all laughed until people around where to eat see why, what's wrong. it turns out the cute and funny kid is indeed happy everyone with his manner both talk like adults and how to dress follow cartoon marsya until people want to take pictures with him hahaha, so sharing my short story ... thank you.
image image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center