FINANCIAL LITERACY

I was born to a family where money is always a question (not financially inclined). I went to college for me to be equipped and ready to face the real world then came my graduation, another chapter of my life is at stake. I'ts not easy to find a job (many competitors), I told myself to never give up because if I give up - I insult God for creating me. Finally, I did find a descent job but still money will come and go co'z I'm not financially literate.

What is financial literacy? Financial literacy is an expertise and understanding that entitles an individual to make practical decisions open to other financial resources.

Steemit give us an opportunity to make money out of blog its up to us (steemian) to do proper money management.

Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Teach him how to fish and you feed him for a lifetime” Chinese philosopher Lao Tzu).


Picture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center