RE: RE: Is SALT's loan better than a Classic Bank Loan?!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is SALT's loan better than a Classic Bank Loan?!

RE: Is SALT's loan better than a Classic Bank Loan?!

I've been keeping a close eye on SALT and have been considering investing. I do think that it has the potential to be better than a traditional bank loan. I understand why they do this as a collateral loan, however, I do think that will turn some people off, including folks who don't have a lot invested in cryptos when they need the loan... so it seems like currently this will only attract a small crowd. Some people will come to this platform looking for a way to get a loan even though they can't get one from the banks, IE, maybe they have the income but their credit is horrible, like mine.... because my ex catastrophically screwed mine up almost 7 years ago... That's a story for another time. It's a common story of course ("my ex killed my credit, I learned valuable lessons, etc."), but they won't be able to get a loan from SALT because they might not have ever heard of cryptocurrency and don't have any, or only have a very tiny amount. Anyway. I don't know the answer, but thanks for sharing this. Hope to read more from you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center