Time to quit Steemit

Like many of you know Im going through a very painfull dificult time and regardless of this I have been trying to continue to post and promote steemit to new users. So yesterday I got the strength to make this post which I thought would be a great way to engage new users and teach them about the benefits of steemit. An hour later and with quite a few positive comments I managed to get to almost 2$ payouts which really lifted my spirits and got me smiling and motivated again.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mallorcaman/10-reasons-on-why-you-should-join-steemit

UNTIL.....

@abit and @smooth decided that it was time to flag my post.

I saw it this morning and feeling angry and confused I think this will be my last post here, all my promoting and posting for steemit seems to be of no value. I guess its just a whale game here and small users are not valued so congratulations you got it your way. I hate this because I have met so many kind hearted and driven people who have supported me both in the good and the bad times throughout the last 6 months.

With Kind Regards im sad to say goodbye but I just cant find it in me to continue with this. My time will be better spent on other projects including concentrating on my own health and well being.

Lorenzo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center