Awesome Colorful Clouds at Sunset

IMG_20180527_181823.jpg

I am not used to take "selfie photos" but when I join in this community, i am grateful that steemit teaches me to try. Taking photos and writing. I learned a lot reading many different topics in every article i opened.
Now let me share my day to my steemian family.

I was alone watching the sunset, and it was eye-catching beautiful red and orange colors. Thinking how beautiful the clouds was. So colorful.. But how about putting colors to my life? 😊 i am happy and thankful that i found this community. I was fully entertained with writings and photography. I turned my passion to a new one. And like everyday being thankful for blessings and new people to meet. Thank you for each and everyone who read, votes and follow me 😚

Have a good day!

Photo: @mabeth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments