Super important project for all those who like games of chance.

I have been thinking about doing a small project, I have invested a bit in this, my proposal is as follows:
I want to make a game of chance such as animals, the active lotto, etc.
Part of the idea would be that every person who wants to play should follow me and be active with all my post, every hour will be raising an animal from 8 am until 5pm approximately, is something that is still in creation.

You only have to make me a transfer and in her name place the animals that you bet and with the amount at your side.
Example:
dog (0,001), cat (0,001), bear (0,003), parrot (0,005).

Remember that you must give maximum 0.010 sbd that bet that passes the 0.010 sbd your money will be returned

The maximum in bet would be 0.010 sbd, for example: 10 animals at 0.001 sbd each, another would be 5 animals at 0.002 sbd each, all of which shows that out of a total of 0.010 sbd or less, when he wins immediately he loses the profit in his account, for now only with 0.001 sbd bet per animal has a gain of 0.015 sbd is that so that you play 5 animals at 0.002 sbd each and get to win are 0.030 sbd, another example if you only play an animal at 0.010 sbd and you win would be 0.150 sbd, the claims will not be accepted in any way if the animal chosen by you does not come out, it will be totally random.
It is a small platform that if everything goes well those bets will continue to rise and can earn more.
If you think my idea follow me and your support depends on this idea, it will not be just an idea but a reality.

Soon I will be talking to you more about this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now