The AIR JORDAN 5 “RED SUEDE” Drops July

IMG_2317.JPG

The shoe's I post on here are kicks I'm going to purchase or have on my wish list. If the shoe is not popping, I won't post it I'm only giving you guys quality.

IMG_2318.JPG

Well the Jordan 5 done all-red is all quality here. This is sauce, if your rocking these all summer 2017 heads are turning. The Jordan 5 Red SUEDE is going for $190 USD, and has a set launch date for July 1st, 2017.

IMG_2319.JPG

The shark teeth was inspired by the old mustang fighter jets, also the shoe was remastered so the upper and midsoles match in red. A lot has changed since this shoe was released 8 years ago.

IMG_2320.JPG

IMG_2321.JPG

The new feature is a color panel netting, while still retaining the original reflective tongue. I can honestly say this could be one of the best Jordan's to drop 2017. I'm not really a fan of the Jordan 5's, but after seen the all red I got super excited adding it to the wish list. If you get a chance I highly recommend you pick up a pair for yourself. I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center