I am back, friends and fierce felines!!

So this is what it looks like, I had almost forgotten!

So much news to share, no doubt my silence over 2 months has dimmed the lights of my once glowing momentum, however steemiest of my steemies.... I am truly here and will not soon lose this valuable set of tools - in steemit.

So much to share- coming in bits, over the next several years!

Now, I must do something to increase vote power.

I am negotiating a delegation with a trusted news outlet- so current goal is to find the best explainers regarding delegation relationships and the benefits to the community and to the individuals who use a media voice while attaching their work in steemit- and various apps on steemchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center