How Steemit Can Piss You!

Why I love steemit: Because of the kind of people I can find here.

Why I don't love steemit: Because of this.

Caution: Are You Storing Cryptocurrency On Exchanges Like Poloniex, Bittrex?

More than 1500 people have read this article, and I got paid a good 71$, but those 71$ will always be 71$.

I have written that article about 2 months ago, crypto world is a volatile world, and this is an informative article.

What if what I had written is outdated now.

What if I need to improve or update the article.

What if this is a lousy article that I want to erase off.

It is what it is, for forever, and if it remains at the top, I would hate to feed people the outdated information.

It is because of things like these, I am happy writing my inferior philosophy that nobody reads and nobody upvotes.

Maybe this is why most of my pro blogger friends left steemit after the first week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center