15 days 12hours 50minutes 07seconds ago

That was the last time I wrote a post. Tbh I have missed steemit so much, but I have been busy with important issues. I didn't give up writing or was out of topics to write about. I am sorry for boring you(my followers) with silence. I would like to thank @vanessahampton, @aristokratos for checking and knowing I have not been writing for a while. Let me tell you about my recent progress.

I have finished registration for the Nigerian Youth Service Corps(NYSC) and did the needful. Luckily and Unluckily for me, I'm in stream 2, which means I'm not going to camp till July. Luckily I get to chill abit and get other things I need, maybe get a job too. Unluckily, I have moved out of my apartment, now squatting in my friend's room. All well and good. I can't wait to start my Nysc Journey.
image
source:Instagram
One of the factors that hindered me to write is my bad phone. It's faulty and messed up. I sometimes wonder why I haven't thrown it into a bush or river. I am hoping on getting another one soonest. If you have ever had an insulting, annoying, literally abusive phone, you would understand. And Blah blah blah blah blah. Enough of me, tell me what's up with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now