Video Screen-Cast, How to Format Your Steemit Articles

I made this video at the request of @aftabkhan10.

The text contained in this article goes along with the video, as I used it for the example in the video.

I hope that this helps anyone who would like a visual example of different document formatting techniques.

Link to the Markdown Styling Guide

Formatting Documents:

This is fun
Am I confusing you or helping?

Onions are not goodNever cook with onions
They make food taste grossbut some people like them
Use them if you like themBut I would never use them in my cooking.



Text Dividers Shared by @scrooger

Columns For Pictures and Text @movievertigo

I hope that this video was helpful, and I know that the links that I used have been a great help to me.

I think that you will have a lot of fun as you learn to set up your articles with amazing formatting that everyone will appreciate.

Have fun practicing these techniques!

September 7 - 2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center