Who Else is Totally impressed by some of the Content on Steemit?

I am a Noob. I've been posting stuff on here for about 7 days. In that 7 days I have taken the time to read a lot of articles on here, and to interact with the community. I guess I didn't really know what to expect in some ways, but I want to comment on the fact that there is some really good, professional content on here.

People are really taking the time to not only craft great ideas, but also to execute them in an outstanding manner.

I'm impressed by some of the HTML work and formatting, that I have yet to learn.

I have read articles from people all over the world who have an marvelous command of the English language.

I have read inspirational stories of survival and triumph that have made my heart sing.

In our internet world of video and traditional social media the art of the written word was starting to take a back seat to other forms of communication.

I feel as though Steemit has brought back a platform where the written word is once again given center stage.

I just wanted to give a shout out to all you fellow Steemians and say Thanks! I have learned so much from you all in my first week of being involved with this community.#1.jpg

Feel free to comment below if you agree!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now