Whats the best way to get people involved with Steemit?

There are many ways to find success on Steemit. The best advice I've heard is to write about and support content that you love, that you have a passion for and that you believe in.

Of all the ways I can think of to get people involved with Steemit... The one that comes to mind and has been the most successful for me is...

Telling people about Steemit!

I've told entire groups of people about this community and website and there's a buzz going around my area. Many of my friends are waiting for their accounts to get approved so there will be new fresh minnows ready to engage and interact with the community soon.

Lets make this a place where people feel free to share their mind while at the same time generating an environment of support, understanding and kindness.

Keep it up Steemians! You're doing great!

Sources:

Steemit

Fintechist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now