100 Followers in 3 weeks, thank you Steemit!!!!!

Thank you Steemians for the love and support. Its been an awesome month. The community keeps growing at a rapid pace. Thanks @sighanchi for the 'everyone is a winner contest,' very inspiring. And to all the whales supporting minnows on board, cheers to you all, the list is endless.

I have decided to join the Africa project, thanks for enlightening me @Ackza, I will be getting more Malawians onto this platform. There is so much to learn and share on Steemit. I need some advice on how to rapidly introduce and market Steemit on other platforms, I have already created a facebook page, Steemit Malawi.

Upvote, Resteem and support Malawi

Have a great week steemians

Click on this link for a my quick review of Malawi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center