Steemit Success :- Part #1


I want to tell you with full confidence that you will feel very inspiring by reading these quotes and this quotes can change the way you think and live. It is absolutely correct.

Therefore, I sincerely urge you all to read this Quotes very carefully and read 2-3 times and let all these quotations reach the depths of your heart.

Quote 1 :

What will be the biggest disease people will say

Quote 2 :

Do not run away, do not stop, just keep walking.

Quote 3 :

There is a risk in the escape, so there is a greater risk in staying in it, what is it to do? Keep moving slowly.

Quote 4 :

You become what you think you become.

Quote 5 :

Listen to the inside of yourself because those who accept you today become tomorrow or tomorrow.

Quote 6 :

There is nothing called Risk in this world.

Quote 7 :

If you have the spirit to fight inside then you will win.

Quote 8 :

God, give me the pain as much as I want to give, give me the grief to give, give as much trouble as possible, but with it the strength to endure that pain together.

Quote 9 :

The pain has to endure, it does not have to endure suffering, only the grief has to be understood.

Quote 10 :

Any such thing that you want to do with your whole heart and do that work, then what is that? Success and you can not do that work till it dies, what is that? Failure

Quote 11 :

If we come to Boring places to save us, then to stay at the place of interest, then the game is Brother.

Quote 12 :

The world with which you will see this world will look exactly like you.

Quote 13 :

Hey, he will get the brother as much as you can not even imagine in the dream. Be a player, be a good player of your field.

Quote 14 :

The more awareness of his awareness, the more the possibilities (the possibilities), he will not only work in any work but he will be successful in any work, he will succeed, he can learn any work very soon. Could.

Quote 15 :

I will work in any work, no work, I do not get the job, 10 places have gone, Job will not go to 100, I will go to 100, I will go to 1000, go to 5000. Job will not be available. It does not matter, I will set up a tea shop, I will not sit empty Do not sit in any condition.

Hope you guys must like my post. Stay tuned with me for more motivational quotes.
As i told i will now post a series of motivational series.

Thanks for joining.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center