My first week in steemit!

Hello there dear follower / friend / unknown Steemit user :)

It's my 7th day in Steemit community, and I have fell in love with you guys :D there is so many funny and smart people among us. This community is awesome! YOU ARE AWESOME!
I want to thank you all 65 people who started to follow me :) and everyone who has replied in my posts and comments! I'm thankful to you guys, you are important to me!
author.png
(Can someone tell me what are theese "author rewards" and how did I get them? I'm still learning about this thing)

And I decided to show you guys my setup where I write and play games and get my inspiration to my music and art!
19389757_1327449777373724_1066831826_n.jpg

Thank you for reading! Rock on my friends \,,/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center