Let's Try And Get The Philip Defranco Show On Steemit!

Since the beginning of the youtube ad-pocalypse, I have been considering reaching out to a few creators on the platform that I personally watch and want to be able to support.

I just opened up youtube to see that the PhillyD channel (the vlog for the Philip Defranco show crew) had just posted a video and thought this is probably the best chance I'll ever have to be seen, so why not mention steemit and see if we can't get the Phillip defranco Show to post their videos on steemit so we can support them - and their unbiased presentation of the news.


Link to vote on comment

Here is a screenshot and link to the comment I have made on the PhillyD video, so if you have an account and would like to leave a comment or vote up mine so that someone on the team might see it - and just maybe there's a chance we could get a youtuber with over 5,000,000 subscribers onto steemit.

I like the channel and the content and would really like to be able to support an independent news media company, that has already proven themselves to be more reliable than the mainstream media.

It would be awesome to see the community come together to support bringing in great content creators like this, so please click the link and lend a hand to spreading some awareness of steemit and what it can do.

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center