RE: RE: What I would love to be added to Steemit.com and Tribes
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I would love to be added to Steemit.com and Tribes

RE: What I would love to be added to Steemit.com and Tribes

In addition to that a much needed and improve editor. With easy addition of third party like giphy for gifs, YouTube embedded video or Spotify playlist... all as a simple button to add on your post to make it easier new users to quickly get around the interface and start to do more content.

The editor don’t have any improvements from the time I started on steemit and for me is the worst part of the platform. Limited and very rudimentary for our times and needs. I have being loosing interest in posting more, because I strongly believe it should be a much more easy implementation and rich experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center