Everyday I'm Getting More and More Additive to Steemit

Addiction-300x232.jpg

I am a noobie to steemit(just started yesterday) and I am already getting addicted to it.
Ever since I have gotten on the platform I haven't gotten off other than to sleep. Before I have gotten on steemit I have never blogged before in my life. Its slowly taking over my life. Its not even that I hate I actually love it. I one day want steemit to be my full time job but I am far from that. Out of all social media this is one the best and my favorite.

The Reasons that I am addicted to steemit
-Blogging is quite fun
-You actually get heartfelt comments
-It has a great Community
-You can talk about what ever you want to
-Money(Which is the sauce on top of everything else)

Those are a few reasons why I think I am addicted to steemit.
I really love it a lot but I am really going to slow down my use on the site.
I'm probably just going to post 5 Blogs a day and I'll still leave comment on peoples. I'm going to do that tell I have a big enough fan base or I know longer need to use anything else.

Thanks Steemit for making this awesome and addicting Platform

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center