Help rebuild my Reputation on Steemit, after cruel Downvoting attack!

This post will simply be aimed at getting upvotes, sharings and positive feedback.


source: ps://affairadvice.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/falling-in-love-11.jpg

Please upvote. I will not waste more of everybodies time!

Upvote or just keep browsing the site. Do not downvote. No need to be mean and evil.

I used my mobile phone number to activate this account, and I only have that one. So I have to get this account up and running somehow. How? Make posts. Later on, I will make very interesting posts about different topics, but I cant even make them right now, because the reputation have to be repaired for me to upload fotos directly and to use some resteem services and so on. So lets just upvote this for now, shall we?

Everyone is welcome to have conversations in the comments!

I hope you are all doing good. That is it. I love you all! Lets rebuild my reputation! Slowly, we can do it!

I dont care about rewards as much as repairing this account, so I can use all features again!

DONE!


source: tp://golden-forest.narod.ru/Aragorn20.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now