Getting 0 attention on my posts at steem!

It's been two weeks and a half since I've been struggling to write a post that would get me over 5$, it's hard to do a lot of things all at once like to post value content, made or tweak graphics, formulate your article with a limited support of HTML in a way things would look more interesting. It's hard to a newbie and that's not all you can't figure out what tags must be used to at least get you work some traffic. Even the followers won't visit, how can one keeps on writing stuff when nobody even acknowledges it?

image

People on the other end who were already doing something on other platforms are having a much much easier time in getting all their work being looked at.
Can I get some pointers from some of you amazing people? Any whales or dolphins idk crabs would like to help me out? what must I do to generate some traffic to my blog posts? Anything at all would be a great help. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center