Help Me Promote STEEM on Twitter and Get Chance to Win 10 STEEM!

I feel we need some marketing now so i have decided to do a giveaway on twitter, even if you dont need to win you can still promote it there so more people get aware of STEEM.

Since i know its not easy to make accounts on Steemit i allow entries with memo so people can use exchange accounts - all that matters is that the name is out there.

My tweet with random winner competition is here -


If you are not aware, Twitter is one of top spots for crypto traders as we all like short messages. This is also how i was running my crypto blog since start. I dont like reading long and perfect english stuff, i sometimes prefer one line that gives me good info.

Markets

CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now