It's been two weeks steemit... am I doing good?:)

MY LIFE IS SLOWLY TURNING AROUND. WHAT's UP WITHAT?

Just got my second payment from steemit. Me wonders why I didn't take a shot of the first one. But hey, at least I remembered to take this one.

So i'm looking at this steem rewards and i'm like 😂

may this be the begining?

I also just got granted with some rewards for posting an old ass video from my youtube channel. It just never got any views and it seems to be doing pretty good here on steem. 

I loved how that video happened.

I feel really excited and humbled to be able to share this experience of mine with you. My goal now would be to scour and search the already disturbing depths of this community and to find people of like mindedness to connect and share for a greater betterment of all.

Please community of steemit, I'd love to hear your input.
I am just waiting for real connection.
Here and everywhere
😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center