Missing Steemit LIKE SO MUCH ❤❤❤

image.png


Hi everybody! I would like to express my feelings toward STEEMIT. In all honesty, as I start STEEMIT, I was so active that I could think more of what to post, because posting and earning at the same time amazes me entirely! Even just in commenting, I never know I could also receive something. Just a WOW. So, that made me more active in this site.


Not only that, it makes me want to anticipate more in joining STEEMIT singing contests wherein I can post and show my talent and earn whether I win or not. Is not it wonderful? Even in poetry! Ahh, aside from making videos of myself singing with my instruments, I have been posting my works in poetry before, but STEEMIT is the only site that makes me feel like I am a real author. Why? Oh well, we all know that every of my poetry are original, but what is superb in there is that I can also earn! And if I join contests, whethere I still win or not, I can still earn! Just another WOW!


I could really say that STEEMIT brings a lot of joy to everybody, and I believe that everyone of us here are anticipating for more of what STEEMIT could offer. Then again, the reason I am posting this is that I really miss STEEMIT so much, like I want to be back again in real wherein I could post more and more and more and comment a lot to support my fellow STEEMIANS!


Additionally, I want to communicate with my STEEMIT friends back again cries. It has been a while since I have talked to them, and I think they have already in mind if I am on hiatus or not or will come back next year. huhu friends, I miss you all, too, okay, I am just so busy lately, like personally. And I badly love to be active in STEEMIT again! 😭 😭 😭


So, guys, please pray for me that anytime soon I will be as active as before, more than that, please 😂 😂 😂


Oh yes, I really have to do this. 😂


CALLING ALL MISSING STEEMIT FRIENDS:

@glenndale15000
@deeday31
@hesaid
@tomogiroe
@myfuture


I know, guys we have just talked for a short period of time, still, I cherished every moment of it. And I pray, that when I come back, I will surely get to you. winks winks winks


Wholly, I miss all of you. See you and communicate with you all soonest ❤❤❤


love,
kimchie077❤❤❤


image.png

IMAGE SOURCE

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center