No Matter How Hard It is, Just Pursue Dreaming!| Stand When You Fall | Try Again When You Fail!

IMG_4353.GIF
Photo was taken in my phone's app.

Good day steemians!
Have you been wondering what lies behind my back while posting that picture?


It is been a while since I last signed up and started blogging in this platform. However, until now, I am still hoping that someday, many steemians would look after my posts to read and learn something from it. I am still a minnow but whales inside.

There are instances that I found myself lost in the middle of this chaotic world, thinking what would be the next topic I should write and how I am going to write it to persuade our fellow steemians to visit my blog. Truly, this journey of mine in this platform proves that perseverance and endurance works hand in hand though most of the time my blogs are not recognize. Nevertheless, blogs from @teardrops, and @steemsecrets helped me to pursue my dying career in steemit. through their motivational and encouraging posts.

I know that most of the minnows could relate on this because as I visited most of the blogs which I followed are not even given credits and recognized. It is really hard and it hurts a lot in the sense that as a writer you spend your precious time and brain cells in composing your educational and inspiring write ups yet other minnows and whales were not able to notify.

  • Through these hardships, I had once come to a thought of giving up and finding another outlet of expressing my deepest thoughts and feelings which I tried to hide for so long. But i couldn't find any. This platfform is a rare one and it is unique unlike other social medias such as facebook, tweeter and instagram and many to mention, these just reveal my privacy in the world.

  • To steemit family, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for allowing me to express my true colors through write ups. Thank you so muc to sir @bayanihan for giving Filipinos like me a chance to recognize and enhance one's skill in writing posts which could change the people's perspectives towards life. Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle for modeling what generosity is towards our fellow steemians.

  • No matter how hard it is , I will try to encourage myself day by day to pursue partaking a certain part of the rapidly increasing number of steemians every minute of everyday. Though, time is gold, I know that I am spending my time to let my feelings be spoken and my voice be heard thru write ups. No matter how bad it hurts, I will keep on rising and fixing myself everytime I fall and fail the standards set for me.

Yours truly,
@kim24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center