Woo Hah!

Today is a day that I have been waiting a long time! Today my crew and I go to Woo Hah Festival in Tilburg (The Netherlands).  We bought our tickets already a couple months ago! There will be a pretty dope line up today! Yesterday you could see Bryson Tiller, Gucci Mane, Post Malone, Hopsin, Playboi Carti, Flatbush Zombies and many more! 

Today is the day I go to Woo Hah Festival and we will see some pretty big names like Travis Scott, Nas, G-Eazy, Mac Miller, Rae Sremmurd, Stormzy and more! I can't wait for today! Are more people here on Steemit go to Woo Hah Festival? 

I really can't wait to see Travis Scott. A couple years ago I visited Mac Miller and spoke with him for a couple minutes! That was one of the most awesome moments in my life! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center