๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธMore STEEM 4 The Dream Team... Upgraded ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿผ

dragonball-z-online-features.png

steem crta.png

Hello my dear followers and other members of STEEM community!

How is everyone doing today? Hopefully alright!

giphy.gif

I want to inform Y'all, I'm gonna slowly get more and more SteemPower. I rented my first 1000 STEEM today, so now I have 2,170.854 SP. My vote is now worth a bit over 1$ when on 100% and of course at the current price of STEEM. It's hard to get RENT at a good price these days. I expect to get a few K more in the upcoming days.

giphy (2).gif

Some of you know I don't really self-vote, too much that is, so Y'all can expect more $ on your comments and obviously, how I'm voting now won't change. Same % when I visit your post! MORE $$$ tho!

Thanks 4 supporting @kid4life & General The STEEM-Cat!

STEEMBLESS - Chat Soon!

534347_0e653.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now