I HIT 100 FOLLOWERS IN 2 WEEKS WITHOUT BEGGING HAHAHA

So yesterday I hit 100 Followers and I did it all without begging and asking for upvotes. I did it with basic content and a little thought and know that if I keep posting unique quality content that I can grow my followers and connect with people all over steemit. So far I have authored content on

  • Gaming
  • Tech news
  • Photography
  • Contests where I have given out 20 Steem dollars
  • Life Stories
  • Questions I have about the platform
  • Old design work
  • Thoughts on starting my own business
  • Crypto market news
  • Trends

And I have generated over $200 in real cash that I have been able to put in my bank account and help fund my start up business. So I guess what I'm saying is without steemit I wouldn't be a business owner right now and I wouldn't be experiencing such awesome peoples life stories. I have also been introduced into the world of crypto currency and started trading, which I never throught I would get into without paying scott trade or ameritrade $500 out of my own pocket to get started.

So I want to say a big thank you for helping me reach 100 followers, thanks for sharing my content and I look forward to helping others get into the site and get started. Thank you all!

Special shoutout to @winstonwolfe & @giftedgaia and the @steemtalkpodcast or @stp for getting me going here.


https://steemit.com/@kichen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center