Why am I delegating my SP to mapesa?


Greetings, how are you steemit friends? glad to meet you and hopefully healthy always. Today I am very happy to have done something useful for this community.

Yesterday I have given a few my SP delegation to MAPESA, MAPESA is a non-governmental organization active in researching history, one of history Aceh. The Institute has some internationally recognized researcher.

Some research results that have been donated to the community include historical evidence that Aceh has close ties with countries in different parts of the world, such as countries in Europe, China, Middle East and so on.


@mapesa


Mapesa has also found historical evidence of the trading trajectory of the time, other evidence of linguistic history and much other historical evidence suggesting that some countries have made Aceh a friendly country in some artifacts and books.

Mapesa to this day is still doing historical research.

I remember a wise saying that "a nation with no history is a nation without identity".

As a form of support from the activities of Mapesa, I feel worthy of providing my valuable delegate to Mapesa in order to keep giving the best for the community and to maintain the authenticity of history itself.

Let Mapesa remain independent and I hope you can do the same thing as me ie give support to Mapesa.


I am only able to delegate a bit of my SP to @mapesa


To know what @mapesa is doing you can find it here
Let's support researchers and scientists!

Best regards @kharrazi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now