500 Follower Celebration and Contest - 25 SBD Giveaway!


Hey friend! Will you help me in celebrating the Steem milestone of 500 followers?

I've been on the platform for 5 months and wasn't consistent at first. But lately I've been starting to pick up momentum and have hit the 500 follower milestone.

I'm truly thankful for you who decided to hit that follow button, and for any other Steemians that are coming across my page for the first time.

I also want to celebrate the fact that I turned 33 about a week ago. Time sure does fly when you're having fun. My family and I had a fun get-together where I cooked Salmon on the grill. Mmm, so good.

The third thing I'd like to celebrate, is the fact that I am working on and developing kenmelendez.com. I have decided on the type of content I want to display on there which includes exclusive self-development coaching, books, products, services, and loads of videos to help you take your game to the next level.

Of course...there will be A LOT about Steem on this site so be on the lookout for that coming towards Q3 of this year.

In light of all that...LET'S CELEBRATE with a contest! 25 SBD is on the line for one lucky Steemian who participates and follows the criteria. Please pay attention and don't leave any steps out.

To become eligible to win the 25 SBD, you must complete ALL details shown below:

1. Follow @kenmelendez if you haven't already

2. Upvote this post

3. Write a thoughtful comment below to join me in celebrating

4. Resteem this post

5. Create a post of your own that tells the community something about your Steem journey and how much Steem means to you. It can be about Steemit, @dtube, @dlive, @dsound, etc.

This post MUST be a minimum of 500 words and well-thought out. In your tags, you must also tag "kenmelendez" so that I know which posts to look for.


This content begins right now which is Saturday May 19th, 2018, and will run through Saturday May 26th at 11:59 EST.

To be honest, you guys can complete this in an hour or less, especially if you are used to producing content on a regular basis.

So there you have it! Time to celebrate!

I will be picking a winner a day or two after the contest ends and will be creating another post that shows me picking the winner. I will then tag that person in the post and also shoot them over the 25 SBD, providing they have met the above criteria.

I love you. I appreciate you. And until next time, remember, as always...YOU ARE AWESOME.

Take care and good luck!

-Ken
@kenmelendez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now